We survived

January 10, 2010 Tanya
Tags:

We made it through a whole week and I think it went well.  We learned a lot about what works and what doesn’t.  Next week will have the advantage of starting with plans and text books.  I am excited to see how things go. 

I was going to take my opinion poll off of the blog, but then I noticed that the results are split 50/50.  I know I told people that I don’t care about the results because I just posted it to see if I knew how.  But it seems silly to close it when it is tied.  So, somebody should vote and break the tie for me! 

Thanks for all of your encouragement and support.  I have appreciated reading everyone’s comments.

Entry Filed under: homeschooling

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kathy  |  January 10, 2010 at 12:15 am

    I hadn’t noticed the opinion poll. I will vote!! You are doing a great job, keep it up and keep up the blog:)


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blog Stats

Pages

Recent Posts

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other subscribers